酒类及香烟展示
化妆品展示
数码产品展示
眼镜展示
时尚产品展示
快消品展示
家用产品展示
医用产品展示
运动装备展示
手表展示

工程与
设计

我们拥有一支经验丰富的工程师队伍,与所有生产部门紧密合作,能够高效地完成客户的综合各种类别的设计构造。客户构思的展示概念将会通过我们得以实现。与此同时,我们会提出专业的意见以提升产品的价值及控制产品的成本。

五金
制作部

我们的五金制作部拥有综合生产能力, 加工各类铁及其他金属制品,拥有顶级的CNC数控机床,能够高效完成定制的五金产品,同时能够根据不同类别材料要求高质地完成指定产品,从五金部件到完整五金产品组装,都能一一胜任。

注塑
制作部

我们有10多年模具开发设计以及注塑件生产经验。同时我们提供一站式生产服务,确保生产高质量并准时交货。为客户提供便利可靠的服务并节省成本。

亚加力
制作部

我们提供尺寸精良的亚加力制品,能够满足客户需求。我们先进的机器、生产设备以及专业的技术人员确保亚加力制品与时俱进,满足客户对品质追求。

木工
制作部

我们提供多样的木工制作服务。如橱柜制作等,利用CNC数控机床制造木工部件,创作制造各种类别木制产品。我们所有的项目都经由经验丰富的专业技术人员,以传统娴熟的手艺以及精湛的制作设备生产。

电子
工程部

我们能在极短时间内转换电子产品颜色及样式,我们能够根据不同环境设计相对应的高档的展架。让客户的产品在商场中独树一帜。

印刷部

我们可提供令客户满意的各式各样印刷服务以配合客人的项目。

SAP Products Ltd. 2016. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

关闭

ALCOHOL & CIGARETTE DISPLAYS
COSMETICS
ELECTRONC DEVICES STORES
EYEWEAR STORES
FASHION STORES
FMCG
HOME APPLIANCES STORES
PHARMACIE
SPORTS EQUIPMENT
WATCHES

DESIGN &
ENGINEERING

Our experienced team of in- house engineers work closely with all our workshop services to design a fully integrated approach to our clients' engineering and construction requirements. We’ll lead your display project from concept to completion. Also, we provide options in order to increase the product’s value and reduce the production cost.

METAL
WORKSHOP

We have a comprehensive metal workshop for the fabrication of ferrous,non-ferrous components and structures as both standalone installations or as components for our bespoke engineering and staging projects. Our workshop also has CNC machining capabilities for steel and aluminum sheet materials.

PLASTIC
WORKSHOP

Our team has nearly 10 years' experience for molding design and plastic injection. We would like to create a one-stop manufacturing solution to ensure the high quality and timely delivery, and this can bring much more convenience to the customers and help to save the management cost.

ACRYLIC
WORKSHOP

All of our acrylic products can be made to fit the exact specifications of our customers. Our advanced equipment and machinery, combined with experienced technician to guarantee the high quality and innovative acrylic products to meet the customer requirement.

WOOD
WORKSHOP

Our wood workshop offers a wide range of carpentry and joinery services. Cabinet making, assembling CNC components, creating set structures in timber, veneering, laminating and hand finishing build items or furnishings: all our projects are crafted by highly skilled carpenters and joiners with vast experience in traditional and state of the wood equipment.

ELECTRONIC
DEPAPTMENT

Change colors & patterns in minutes! We can design illumination program for a different environment. Make your product stand out in the market.

PRINTING
ROOM

We are offering a vast range of finishes in our printing room and we can print the graphics on different materials to suit your program.

SAP Products Ltd. 2016. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Close